Transitions – All For the Better

I have just recently moved to another company – Retirement Funding Solutions (RFS). Retirement Funding Solutions was created to address and solve one of the most significant challenges facing the Baby Boomer Generation today … Being Financially Prepared for Your Retirement Years. My website is http://www.MartyAppel.com

Our Core Values:
Integrity: I am committed to the highest level of integrity when working with clients in obtaining a HECM loan. I will always act in a manner that reflects sound character, truthfulness and fairness.

Loyalty: I understand that loyalty is built upon trust. My loyalty to my borrowers is to present all options that are in their best interest (not mine). Throughout the loan process and afterwards I will advocate for you as your loyal ally.

Diligence: The HECM loan requires a thorough and professional approach. I will work hard and efficiently to close your loan in the shortest possible time showing care and tenacity in walking my clients through the process.

Compassion: Each of my client’s situations are unique. As such I will always work to address any concerns throughout the process. My clients are not numbers but a valued customer and I will always be mindful of their unique situation and circumstances.

If you or a family member or friend want a free reverse mortgage quote please give me a call (510.701.2167) or email me LM_Appel@yahoo.com. I want to help show the pros and cons of reverse mortgages.

About Marty Appel

I work with clients who are looking to purchase a home or refinance their existing mortgage using the FHA HECM (Home Equity Conversion Mortgage). I have developed a specialty with over 14 years’ experience in reverse mortgages. I pride myself on my ability to assist older homeowners navigate the reverse mortgage process with ease and confidence. I help seniors improve their financial future and remain in their homes. My technical knowledge of FHA rules and lender policies help clients avoid the pitfalls in the loan process experience. My passion and longevity make me an excellent source of valuable information about everything there is to know about a reverse mortgage.
This entry was posted in HECM, HECM Loan, Home Equity, Home Equity Conversion MOrtgage, pros and cons of reverse mortgages, Reverse Mortgage, Wealth Management and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

